Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details

Bag 13295, Windhoek

Minister
Hon. Calle Schlettwein
Tel: +264 61 2092930
Fax: +264 61 227702
suanita.bezuidenhout@gov.mof.na

Personal Assistant
 Esau Mbako
Tel: +264 61 2092914
Fax: +264 61 227702
esau.mbako@mof.gov.na

Deputy Minister
Hon. Natangue Ithete
Tel: +264 61 2092932
Fax: +264 61 238283
Natangue.ithete@gov.mof.na

Secretary to the Deputy Minister
 Anna Hamalwa
Tel: +264 61 2092933
Fax: +264 61 238283
anna.hamalwa@mof.gov.na

Office Of The Permanent Secretary


Permanent Secretary
Ms. Ericah Shafudah
Tel: +264 61 2092829
Fax: +264 61 230179
ericah.shafudah@gov.mof.na

Mr Andreas Ileka
Tel: +264 61 2092704
andreas.ileka@mof.gov.na

Deputy Permanent secretary: State account
Mr T Ndove
Tel: +264 61 2092061
Fax: +264 61 300657
titus.ndove@gov.mof.na

Senior Technical Economic Advisor to the Minister
Mr P A Ithindi
Tel: +264 61 2092913
penda.ithindi@mof.gov.na

Administration


Director
Tel: +264 61 2092517
Fax: +264 61 307958

General Services


Deputy Director
Ms Naomi Kafita
Tel: +264 61 2092479
naomi.kafita@mof.gov.na

Deputy Director Financial Advisor
Mr GH Tjavara
Tel: +264 61 2092173
Fax: +264 61 307958
godwin.tjavara@gov.mof.na

Human Resources, Training And Development


Deputy Director
Ms A Titus
Tel: +264 61 2092036
Fax: +264 61 307958
ailly.titus@gov.mof.na

Tender Board Secretariat


Deputy Director
Ms HH Kapenda
Tel: +264 61 2092611
Fax: +264 61 226705
Helena.kapenda@gov.mof.na

Security And Risk Management


Deputy Director
Mr A Iiyambo
Tel: +264 61 2092810
Fax: +264 61 307958
Ananias.iiyambo@gov.mof.na

Economic Policy And Advisory Services [Epas]


Director
Mr F Nghifenwa
Tel: +264 61 2092131
Fax: +264 61 242632
festus.nghifenwa@gov.mof.na

Micro Economic Analysis And Proections


Deputy Director
Mr JP Seibeb
Tel: +264 61 2092227
Fax: +264 61 245696
james.seibeb@gov.mof.na

International And Regional Studies


Deputy Director
Ms ASS Kapia
Tel: +264 61 2092829
Fax: +264 61 245696
Antonia.kapia@gov.mof.na

Fiscal, Monitory Policy And Financial Market


Deputy Director Development
Tel: +264 61 2092923
Fax: +264 61 24569

Asset, Cash And Debt Management


Director
Ms A Sinvula
Tel: +264 61 2092172
Fax: +264 61 242632
angelina.sinvula@gov.mof.na

Cash And Debt Management


Deputy Director
Mr. M Ashikoto
Tel: +264 61 2092833
Fax: +264 61 242632
marten.ashikoto@gov.mof.na

Asset Management


Deputy Director
Ms M Onesmus
Tel: +264 61 2092623
Fax: +264 61 242632
meriam.onesmus@gov.mof.na

Budget Management And Control


Director
Ms T Nankela
Tel: +264 61 20929
Fax: +264 61 221436
taina.nankela@gov.mof.na

Budget Management


Deputy Director
Mr A Abner
Tel: +264 61 2092927
Fax: +264 61 221436
Ananias.abner@gov.mof.na

Payment Services


Deputy Director
Mr AS Goliath
Tel: +264 61 2092924
Fax: +264 61 231436
alfred.goliath@gov.mof.na

Expenditure And Financial Management


Director
Mr AM Tjihumino
Tel: +264 61 2092717
Fax: +264 61 234215
maru.tjihumino@gov.mof.na

Accounting And Financial Control


Deputy Director
Ms LN Shipoke
Tel: +264 61 2092702
Fax: +264 61 236454
laimi.shipoke@gov.mof.na

Financial Services


Deputy Director
Ms A Hipondoka
Tel: +264 61 2092627
Fax: +264 61 236464
Aini.hipondoka@gov.mof.na

Information And Technology


Deputy Director
Ms LN Hamumokola
Tel: +264 61 2092719
Fax: +264 61 240182
lusia.hamumokola@gov.mof.na

Internal Audit


Deputy Director
Ms U Kazondanga
Tel: +264 61 2092918
Fax: +264 61 234977
undjakuje.kasondanga@gov.mof.na

Public Private Partnership


Director
Mr S Suneja
Tel: +264 61 2083
Fax: +264 61 242632
saurabh.suneja@gov.mof.na

Deputy Director
Mr E Luanda
Tel: +264 61 2092921
Fax: +264 61 242632
elifas.luanda@gov.mof.na

Appraisal


Deputy Director
Ms Rauna Mukwambi
Tel: +264 61 2092083
rauna.mukwambi@mof.gov.na

Inland Revenue Department


Commissioner
Mr JS Mwafongwe
Tel: +264 61 2092466
Fax: +264 61 886523524
Justus.mwafongwe@gov.mof.na

Small And Medium Taxpayers


Director
Mr C Claassen
Tel: +264 61 2092507
Fax: +264 61 88624182
chris.claassen@gov.mof.na

Acting Deputy Director
Ms S Nepando
Tel: +264 61 2092507
Fax: +264 61 2092001
Sam Nepando@gov.mof.na

Large Taxpayers And Investigations


Director
Ms. NS Du Preez
Tel: +264 61 2092506
Fax: +264 61 231177
nadine.dupreez@mof.gov.na

Deputy Director
Ms. AS Beukes
Tel: +264 61 2092795
Fax: +264 61 88628015
anita.beukes@gov.mof.na

Forensic Audit


Deputy Director:
Ms N Mujetenga
Tel: +264 61 2092186
Fax: +264 61 304019
naomi.mujetenga@gov.mof.na

Tax Administration And Support Services


Director

Deputy Director
Mr I Itope
Tel: +264 61 2092505
Fax: +264 61 231177
idi.itope@gov.mof.na

Inland Revenue Department & Support

Keetmanshoop

Deputy Director:
Mr. R Mbuende
Tel: +264 63 2201113
Fax: +264 63 224863
Richard.mbuende@gov.mof.na

Walvisbay

Deputy Director:
Mr. J Nanghonga
Tel: +264 64 2086001
Fax: +264 64 2086100
joseph.nanghonga@gov.mof.na

Otjiwarongo

Deputy Director:
Ms F Muaine
Tel: +264 67 300400
Fax: +264 67 300401
frieda.muaine@gov.mof.na

Oshakati

Deputy Director:
Mr A Amukutuwa
Tel: +264 65 229701
Fax: +264 65 221190
aktofel.amukutuwa@gov.mof.na

Rundu

Acting Deputy Director:
Mr O Tuombale
Tel: +264 66 265000
Fax: +264 66 256546
osbert.tuombale@gov.mof.na

Katima Mulilo

Deputy Director:
Mr Sakeus M Kapweya
Tel: +264 66 252735
Fax: +264 66 25777
sakeus.kapweya@gov.mof.na

Customs And Excise


Commissioner
Mr B Simataa
Tel: +264 61 2092811
Fax: +264 61 239278
bevan.simataa@gov.mof.na

Legal &Technical Services


Deputy Director:
Mr. B Likando
Tel: +264 61 2092223
Fax: +264 61 239278
martin.dumeni@gov.mof.na

Trade Facilitations


Deputy Director:
Ms S Beukes
Tel: +264 61 2092726
Fax: +264 61 239278
susan.beukes@gov.mof.na

Statistics, Tariff & Risk Management


Deputy Director
Tel: +264 61 2092735
Fax: +264 61 239278

Support Services


Deputy Director
Mr R U Maendo
Tel: +264 61 2092651
Fax: +264 61 239278
uazapi.maendo@gov.mof.na

Customs & Excise-Regional Offices

Central Regional

Deputy Director
Ms T Hambira
Tel: +264 61 2092856
Fax: +264 61 239278
thanditilya.hambira@gov.mof.na

Southern Region

Deputy Director:
Mr B Haikonda
Tel: +264 63 222749
Fax: +264 63 223043
boas.haikonda@gov.mof.na

Western Region

Deputy Director:
Ms Y Haihambo
Tel: +264 64 208600
Fax: +264 64 2086450
yoolokeni.haihambo@gov.mof.na

Northern Region

Deputy Director:
Mr TS Simataa
Tel: +264 65 229600
Fax: +264 65 220982
Thaddeus.simataa@gov.mof.na

Northern Eastern Region

Deputy Director:
Mr W Poniso
Tel: +264 66 253222
Fax: +264 66 252026
willbroad.poniso@gov.mof.na

Public Relations Office


Public Relations Officer
Mr Andreas Ileka Tel:
Tel: +264 61 2092704
andreas.ileka@mof.gov.na


No comments:

Post a Comment