Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details


Honourable Dr. Saara Kuugongelwa-Amadhila
Job Title: Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092031
Fax: 61 236240
Email: samadhila@mof.gov.na

Honourable Mr. Calle Schlettwein
Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092933
Fax: 61 238283

Ms. Ericah Shafudah
Job Title: Permanent Secretatry
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092529
Fax: 61 230903
Email: eshafudah@mof.gov.na

Ms. Cecilia Ndishishi
Job Title: Under Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092417
Email: cndishishi@mof.gov.na

Department: Economic Policy Advisory
Mr. Unee U. Muundjua
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092829
Email: umuundjua@mof.gov.na

Mr. Ananias Abner
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092132
Fax: 61 2092131
Email: aabner@mof.gov.na

Mr. Festus Nghifenwa
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092916
Email: fnnghifenwa@mof.gov.na

Ms. Angelina Nauta Sinvula
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092916
Email: asinvul@mof.gov.na

Directorate: Budget
Ms. Anna Hange
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092916
Email: ahange@mof.gov.na

Directorate: Assets
Mr. U John Kavari
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092172
Email: ukavari@mof.gov.na

Department: Inland Revenue
Mr. Johan J Kotze
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092516
Email: jkotze@mof.gov.na

Mr. Jack Le Roux
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092512
Email: jleroux@mof.gov.na

Mr. Justus S. Mwafongwe
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092408
Email: jmwafongwe@mof.gov.na

Ms. Naomi Mujetenga
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 66 256500
Fax: 66 256546
Email: nmujetenga@mof.gov.na

Department: Inland Revenue North Eastern Region
Mr. J.P Viljoen
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 64 2086000
Fax: 64 2086100
Email: jpviljoen@mof.gov.na

Department: Inland Revenue Western and Northern Regions
Mr. Godfrey Kabozu
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092825
Fax: 61 239278
Email: gkabozu@mof.gov.na

Directorate: Customs and Excise
Mr. Frikkie Van Der Merwe
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092223
Email: fdmerwe@mof.gov.na

Department: Customs
Mr. Isak Garoeb
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092726
Fax: 61 239278
Email: hgaroeb@mof.gov.na

Department: Customs
Ms. Jacqueline Tjiseseta
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 209275
Fax: 61 239278
Email: jtjiseseta@mof.gov.na

Department: Internal Audit
Mr. Alfred Goliath
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092918
Fax: 61 234977
Email: agoliath@mof.gov.na

Directorate: General Services
Mr. Zephania Tjihumino
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092715
Fax: 61 234215
Email: mtjihumino@mof.gov.na

Division: Tender Board

Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13295, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2092136
Fax: 61 227963
Email: monesmus@mof.gov.na